Player of the Year vote

Voting has commenced for the Junior Blues Player of the Year award.

Votes should be sent to Andy Conn at

The deadline is April 5 and this year's winner will win a Cup named the David Crawford trophy.

Back to Homepage

Most Read Articles
>>Junior Blues squad named

>>Junior Blues photo with trophies

>>Victory for Junior Blues

>>Girls to the fore

>>Last gasp winner

>>Mascots for HJK Helsinki game on 14 July 2004

>>Bangor twins day out as mascots

Contact Us

Official Linfield Website