13 names go into the hat

13 Junior Blues members correctly answered the question saying that the score in the recent Linfield v Armagh City game was 5-3 in Linfield's favour.

The 13 are as follows,

James Cousins, Natalie Watson, Liam Garrett, Ethan Patterson, Stephanie Moore, Leah Moore, Matthew Wilson, Aimee McMinn, Jordan Stewart, Lucy Stewart, Travis McClurg, William McKee and Stephen Shaw.

One of those 13 members will win the signed Linfield ball which was presented to the Junior Blues as part of the match ball sponsorship arrangements on the day of the Armagh Ciy game.

The lucky winner will be drawn by special guest Jamie Mulgrew at Saturday's Junior Blues meeting.

If he or she is present on the day, they will be presented with the ball by Jamie Mulgrew.

Back to Homepage

Most Read Articles
>>Junior Blues squad named

>>Junior Blues photo with trophies

>>Victory for Junior Blues

>>Girls to the fore

>>Last gasp winner

>>Mascots for HJK Helsinki game on 14 July 2004

>>Bangor twins day out as mascots

Contact Us

Official Linfield Website