Committee takes shape

The first meeting of the Junior Blues Committee is due to take place on Monday 6 June at 7pm in the Viewing Lounge at Windsor Park.

Those who have indicated a willingness to serve on the committee include Tom Winstone, Eddie McCrea, Sammy McClurg, David Moore, Jim Griffin, Jeff Martin, Jim McMinn, David Wilson, Ken Garrett, Heather Martin and Andy Conn.

Back to Homepage

Most Read Articles
>>Junior Blues squad named

>>Junior Blues photo with trophies

>>Victory for Junior Blues

>>Girls to the fore

>>Last gasp winner

>>Mascots for HJK Helsinki game on 14 July 2004

>>Bangor twins day out as mascots

Contact Us

Official Linfield Website